Young people should be encouraged for visiting different countries which is beneficial for them in future do you agree or disagree

Visiting different countries is essential for everyone especially youngsters and younger people get international exposure when they travel in foreign countries.

I agree with the above mentioned statement below I mentioned following my view as below.

Young people should be encouraged for visiting foreign countries when they travel in different countries youngsters becomes independent and look themselves in new environment.they learn to manage finance and plan their future.thry share their views and learn language art and various cultures from other people if they face any problem in the previous experience.

It also help them to obtain a challenging job or business opportunity which would helpful for their career and learn different language culture standar of living and this all things boost their confidence level.

But every coin has two sides youngsters without supervision of parents in other countries they can influence by some bad vices like bad company and do illegal activities.they waste their valuable time for entertainment or spend their huge money for luxurious life and sometime they become drugs addicted or if they spend long time in other countries they could face homesickness depression they feel lonely

To conclude though young people should encourage for visiting different countries has some drawbacks but the other side more benefits for them it helps to gain an excellent career I the future.