Topic essay: Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that it is less interesting when watching a play, concert, or sporting event on television than watching a live these performance events. While there are a few benefits of watching live events, I believe that watching on television has more advantages.

On the one hand, there are two benefits of watching live. The first is that people can meet face to face their idols. Because their idol are who individuals admire and love, so it will be a wonderful experience for everyone to see, smile, talk to idols. For instance, my sister said that she could not forget the moment she met her idol, Son Tung MTP last year. Making new friends is the second advantage. When coming live events, people can meet a great deal of individuals who aslo have a similar hobby with you. Therefore, it might be easy for everyone to make some new friends there. As a result, people can communicate more with others

However, I believe people should watching a play, concert, or sporting event on television instead of waching live for two reasons. Firstly, the tickets to go inside and have a good seat often cost a lot of money, and people might accept that they can not see panoramic view. Meanwhile, all of nice view will be recorded and filmed on television, so eveybody can enjoy them without any fee. Secondly, people can be unhealthy. As well as having headache or earache because of noise, they can get some diseases. For instance, Covid-19, a dangerous virus now, infects easilier in the crowd.

In conclusion, I believe watching performances on television is safer and more enjoyable than waching live the same events