Topic: in most countries, with the wild spread use of the Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work and study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the past decades, with dramatic developing of the Internet, most of people are now choosing to work from the comfort of their own home. In this essay, the pros and cons of working from home will be discussed.

On the one hand, people do not need to commute to work is one of the great advantages. In fact, millions of people spend hours travelling from their house to the office every day during the rush-hour traffic. Furthermore, one can utilize time more effectively. For instance, while you have to work with the fixed hours in office, people working remotely have less stress as they can manage their own deadlines and work accordingly.

On the other hand, every garden has its weeds, it can be very easy to be distracted while working from home. In particular, it is very tempting to chat with friends or watch television. Therefore, this leads to reducing how much you work. Another disadvantage of working from home is there is less interpersonal interaction amongst coworkers. It is clear that working in office allows talks to involve inflow of great ideas. This sometime limits people despite the extra freedom they have at home.

In conclusion, working from home or from office they both have positive and negative aspects. As far as I am concerned, I working remotely brings some advantages outweigh the disadvantages.