Topic: Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology .

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

The appearance of technology has contributed to several changes in society ,and has also transformed the way of interaction among people with each other these days .In this essay,I would argue that which ways of communication advanced technology has made to people and it might bring many benefits to users on a daily basis.

To begin with, technology has helped people be able to keep in touch with each other more easily while they are standing in far-flung places .For example , a person living in Africa can contact with his lover living in Vietnam if he uses a mobile phone or video call.Unlike in the past ,users must write by hand letters taken a lot of time to give to receivers and sometimes lacked of guaranteeing confidential information to users.Moreover, using video calls have connected frequently from one person to another regardless of extreme weather conditions to people living in two sides of globe .

It is undeniable that the introduction of technological revolution has enhanced the communication among people in the world.In fact, humans have reaped many benefits from the progression as quality of communication has been improved because of using high-tec means of communication such as calling cards .This usage ,as a result, has made motivation to investors or stock market managers enable to inform accurate and quick data from their market.

In conclusion,technological age has bloomed , making the reduction of waiting for information of people living in the far distance and making more convenient during the process was used.