Topic:When designing a building ,the most important thing to take into account is the intended use of the building rather than its appearance .

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about a design of buildings.While some people just considers use purposes of these buildings rather than its appearance,I would argue that both use form and appearance might be equally taken into consideration.

On the one hand, It is understandable why some thinks that the use intention of buildings is rather important than its gorgeous appearance.A justification for this could be that constructing a building is to protect themselves from extreme weather such as heat wave and downpour.In fact,a concrete building would help people be alive if heavy rain and thunderstorm happened unexpectedly.Another plausible explaination might be that humans just want to find it satisfied every time when they come back home.For example,it is important for people to feel relax when their houses are multi-funtional and temperate temperature regulations insides as preventing houses from getting radiation of sunlight.

On the other hand,I would believe that both the house’ way of using and beauty.The first reason is that people usually feel more attractive with a convenient and luxurious house.Therefore, the possession of a beautiful and useful house is extremely necessary.Additionally, values of houses usually intend to suggest to wealth of owners ,consequently, focusing on a living safe place’s form and quality might be done show lives of the rich off.

In conclusion, while some supports to invest inside values of houses rather than the style of eye-catching construction ,I would stay firm that the concentration on both sides should be performed to make a perfect view of a house.