Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies factories and their employees to the countryside Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, with the advancing of modern technologies and the vast economical growth experienced by the majorities of countries as well as cities all around the world, it is by no denial that the increase in social problems has becoming more and more obvious. A numbers of experts propose the idea of constructing factories and transporting the employees to the countryside. In my opinion, even though there are still a manifold of factors that need to be taken into account, I still fully agree with this proposal.

Cities are, without a doubt, becoming more and more crowded every single day. The high population density resulted from emigration from both oversea and national has increased the demand for accommodations, and in return increase the competition and pricing. The reason for this, one that is not often recognized by many, is the fact that most economical attraction are built and situated in cities. A wide numbers of employees from third world or developing countries end up living on the street or slums because they can't afford to rent an apartment or flat. By moving factories to the countryside we can thin out the intense insistence for shelter in cities, and most industries like rubber manufacture doesn't require cities to thrive.

Another problem with densely populated cities is transportation, both in cost effective and convenience. Constructing factories in far away rural areas can help diverse and divide the traffic, with will then solve traffic jams. The business owner's vision also play an essential role here, because by setting up business at specific location can decrease travel time for many, and lead to the rise in productivity.

Some may make the counter argument that countryside might not be developed enough to set up factories or power plant, and or will limited the living standard of workers. But they forget the fact that by setting up these institutions, the rural areas can grow economically and socially, which might give birth to another city. We can clearly see that the advantages do in fact out weight the disadvantages, as a matter of fact this is one of the most effective choice for new start up.