Nowadays, sports is a big business with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and other ways. Is this a positive or negative development for sports?

Nowadays, some people said that sports is a huge business with high income for professional sports people and businesses involved both economic and other ways. This veiws have both benefit and drawback to the devolopment for sports. The following essay will analyse these statement more clearly

On the one hand, sports is a big business with high earnings for players like football, basketball or swimming. It help people can earn a lot of money for their life and improving themselves better than before. professional sports people use their money for trainning their mentality, their physical health and their experience to serve the country's sports background. Furthermore, high income also be inspiration, motivation and confident to youngs generation follow their dreams which can change their life and get a lot of money in the near future to help their family, friends and sociaty. For instance, with some children in countryside who have ability for playing football usually choose football club in their country improve themselves to get more money in the future and take respect from the sociaty. In addition, the professional players with high earning also help economy of their nation more devolop following that, the life of people will better and better.

On the other hand, some companies depend too much on sports people, they use the image of player. Exploiting the labor of the players for their own profit. it will make the player out of energy, tired and bored, that is a reason for bad perform in the match of each player. Moreover, some professional player are concentrate too much on their image in the internet, so they do not have enough time for trainning and improving themselves, it will be have a bad influence for their level and the achivement of their country. For example, many famous people are just concentrate in advertising so that will make them worse than before. In additon, some dispute are happen between player and the companies about money and profit. that will make a bad press to the sociaty of each side.

To conclude, this statement have their own advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, but each player have to known that specialize is the most significant. professional sport people need to concentrate in their field for better and better to help their country more devolop.