Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

The crowded cities have a major traffic jam problem ,one way to solve this issue is moving enterprises and firms to the suburb area .Personally I assume this method could have many side effects and must many activities have done before taking this approach .In the following I am going to explain the pros and cons of this aspect .

Firstly, by moving giant companies, their employees who live in city centre have to commute sometime to attend in their job although they could move their home near to their new job location

In this case some people who do not want to change their house location maybe because of they are used to that neighbourhood or their families live nearby. These proportion of people need public transportation to be comfortable in commuting.

Secondly, the government have to build fundamental services such as police station, fire department or even grocery stores because if somebody in those companies need something they don’t have to travel to city centre, it would not make sense.

Further more there should be built some entertaining facility for people who live in residential area . in near the recent moved companies .This decision will cost a lot of money .

On the contrary the suburb area will be developed and economy of the residents who live there will be improved because of the commuters .the reason is the commuters need different services and these services could be provided by people who live in nearby ,for example taxi driver or small shops

In a nutshell, the main reason of traffic of big cities are enterprises and by moving them to other part of the town the problem would nit be solved and we just waste the time and money .There are many other solution that we could seek our answers in them such as widening the roads or reducing density of tall buildings