Traffic jam

It is true that traffic jam has become a huge issue in a lot of large cities. There are many reasons for this, however, some possible methods can be taken to solve this problem.

In terms of reason, traffic congestion result from many causes. First of all, one of the main reasons leading to traffic jam is people's poor awareness of obeying traffic rules. For example, during rush hours, people try to commute as fast as they can, this is the reason why they break traffic regulations to cause traffic jam.

Secondly, traffic jam occurs regularly in big cities because of the increase the number of personal traffic such as motorbikes or cars moving the roads. Besides, a significant population growth is a main reason.

Finally, another cause is the low quality of roads and infrastructure. The roads are too narrow to meet the need of commuting among people.

To solve this problem, we should be use the effective solutions. Firstly, we need to enhance people's consciousness of following traffic rules. We can apply it by educated people or heavy fine. Secondly, we need to reduce the personal traffic by encouragement such as people should be use the public traffic as buses. Government also invest to develop a public transport system, which has high effectiveness and quality such as high speed bus, or subway.

Further, the quantity of emigrate into city also need to limit. Government also encourage people work in their countryside by improve economic, in hand a lot of works and develop the life's quality in countryside.