The treat of nuclear power weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.

The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

nowaday, clear technology is being more and more popular in life. in reality, many people believe that

the use of nuclear has more and more advantages than disadvantages. for instance, the threat of nuclear

weapons sustentive world peace. in the other side, they supply cheap and clean energy.

on the one hand, there some benefits of nuclear power. firstly, almost people knew about the destruction of nuclear weapons and scared it, no one want that will drop in their country so the peace of world was maintained. for example, the nuclear weapons have killed a lot of individuals, it destroyed many houses, farms, feilds,....so the threat of nuclear weapons are very huge.as a result,although it destruction so huge, it give our the peace from the end of war to now.

secondly, because nuclear power create few cacbonic to environment. therefore, that power is cleaner than other powers.

in conclusion, the positive of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.