Trend of having baby late

It is true that the trend of giving a birth in the later period in life gains an increasing popularity. This essay aims to explain some main causes of this phenomenon and show various potential influences on individual family as well as community as whole.

There are many primary reasons responsible for why more young people decide to have baby lately with their partner. One of these reasons is to take more time to concentrate on pursuing their studies as the top priority. In the modern life, earning money and living an affordable life is becoming more and more difficult which could lead to the significant change toward the young’s determination on the road of reaching a well-paid job as the solid background for a bright and hopeful future. Another cause of this issue is that the young people always think that they only live once. Delaying the childbirth allows them to have more time to enjoy their youth comprehensively with countless fantastic and appealing opportunities before officially reaching a strong family commitment.

Thanks to this breakthrough in the way of thinking, this tendency brings many undeniably positive impacts in terms of both family and society. Gaining a great job with stable income and having a high socioeconomic status in the early stage can help the young people to make sure that they are able to bring up their offsprings without facing any financial burden. This would like to enhance the happiness of their family life which contributes considerably to the rich prosperity and powerful generations for community. In addition, having children later in life offers a golden opportunity for people to accumulate enough essential knowledge, awareness and experience about the importance of parents, process of educating and nutrients for babies. This is an really crucial factor leading to the high-quality workforce for the whole community.

In conclusion, there are various main causes that result in the popular decision of having children late among the young people in recent years and this trend also brings many great influences on each family and our society.