Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Since the beginning of the 21st century, the entire world’s community has been suffering from various employability difficulties. An opinion exists that widespread of joblessness is one of the most essential challenges for the modern society. This particular essay will examine the reasons for job losses and propose appropriate keys to solve this issue.

I am convinced that two main reasons for absence of work are CONSIDERED TO BE the country's poor economic policy and availability of many specialists in the same industry. Territories with negative Gross Domestic Product (GDP) dynamics are unable to invest in creating additional ventures, which would create new sub-industries and sources of income for the population. For example, many political articles note that Turkmenistan owns an ineffective monetary system, therefore their unemployment rate is more than 10%. In addition, certain professions are rapidly becoming extremely popular among students consequently generating oversupply of labors in particular sectors of business. For instance, in the Soviet Union the vast majority of college kids degreed in engineering which led to collapse of this industry. Thus, a weak financial infrastructure and an overabundance of managers in certain spheres does DO not allow the polity to evolve, thereby creating concerns with recruitment on a large scale.

In my opinion, employment challenge can be solved by government officials focus on economy and appropriate guidance for undergrads to receive education in demanded specialties. A strong finance strategy establishes working places and allows citizens to find opportunities in certain industries. Collaboration with foreign countries is also vital, as international investments boost creation of new businesses and enterprises. For example, multiple opportunities were created for Chinese, when nations from the West opened their plants and corporations in Asia. Educational institutions should constantly monitor the human resources market and direct pupils to those areas where experts are mostly needed. Hence, politicians and Ministry of education need to act collectively in order to support citizens to enjoy a wealthy life.

Given all of the above, one of the biggest problems of unemployment is undeveloped budget segment and an abundant supply of employees in identified fields . The solution to that is focusing on upgrading the fiscal framework and directing folks to areas where professionals are most in demand.