universities should accept equal numbers of male and female student in each subject. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

It is considered by some that, university membership must be equally distributed irrespective of gender for each subjects. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, ascertain education and academic qualification would be a disclaim of every inquisitive student neither male nor female.

Education has been a corner stone of every person. In brief, distributing each subject to students would enhance the quality of education and future well being. Those who are interested to certain subjects would allow to grasp and such knowledge level would lead to betterment of various field. Moreover, each students has different capability to learn and produce good outcome without considering gender. It is a myth of some people such as some sort of jobs or field is not for girls or boys like, fire and safety, hotel management. For instance, equal acceptance of students in university makes up higher qualified personal in numerous field such as, scientific, engineering, medical and so on.

On the other hand, selected gender for university subjects may inhibit the overwhelming growth of development in each section. In other words, segregating some subjects for males and females may mitigate productivity and overall growth of certain fields. For instance, earlier, some universities does not allow boys to go for nursing subject, which produce difficulties in the field of nursing in some extent. Furthermore, differentiating political subjects or humanities for male students may alter the growth and development of a nation in some extent before. Including females in political subjects produce esteemed positioned female leaders in many countries and the result was awesome.

To sum up, dividing university seats for both genders would thrive development and progress as a whole. Maintain academic qualification selectively may diminish achievements in various categories and outcome might be less than the actual which may obtain together.