University education should be free to everyone regardless of income To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often aruged that the post graduation study should be free with no link of economic level for each and every person.There is wide spread worry that it would lead myriad of concerns in one's life. In my opinion this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

Immense of arguments in favour of the aforementioned.The most preponderant one is that the it contribute to increase literacy level of society. To extent it, sometimes some poor people dropout their study owing to lack of money and vanish out their thoughts toward their goals.Altough they are good at study's but due to family circumstances they have to quit their studies but if the education at University level is free so they can achieve thier destination of life. To exemplify it,the survey conducted by the government of Japan, in 2015 in order to improve education rate in their country shows that free higher education after graduation plays key role in this field.

What is more, the free education can help people to gain extra knowledge. To elaborate it, it makes the society techno savvy because it help the person to move with the flow of modern epoch.For instance, study results published by government of Australia in May 2012 and March 2014 clearly indicate that the free education not only make the nation better but also improve their life style in order to educate them about their spic and span life. Therefore, it is clear that why some are in favour of this.

On other hand, a section of society contradicts the above-said view.They pondered that by providing free education the burden will get increase and the other developments in society will not complete. For example, the money spend on students education can make the children irrespective towards the responsibility but also surge stress on government's bank balance.

In conclusion, it is clear that Although the university education without expenses can made some burden to the authorities but their benefits to develop society are cruical.