University students often focus on one subject. However,some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

College students often target on one subject. Despite,few community assume that colleges should boost students to determine a range of other subjects. There are arguments boths in favour and against students to learn a range of subjects at university,which I would write before arriving at a meaningful conclusion.

Students who are against of targeting to learn a dimension of more subjects give reasons to modify their learning ability. Firstly,it could be occur when student focus only on the subject which they would liked the most. Secondly,apart from one subject they put less effort towards remaining subjects. Thirdly,targeting one subject and poor determination on other subject can lead minimise of grade on academic year. Therefore,such difficult situations are not suitable for students in university.

However,i believe that student have rights to education and learn a range of more subjects during college hours. To begin with,to learn a determine of more subjects will helps to develop skills and knowledge amongs that subject. Moreover,it guidance to acquire more and more knowledge which,students can use in their future. In addition,by focusing on all subjects will give high result of academic and get chances to join multinational companies for job.

To sum up,targeting on familiar subjects could help when students put sufficient efforts. Otherwise,it will be no use. So,try to gain knowledge from all subjects in academic hours at university,which helps in upcoming years and fulfill their aim easily.