Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your view?

Most humans are frightened to leave their family because of violation. Few assume that many activity should be taken to stop violation. While others feel that limited activity can be done to stop violation. I personally believe that corruption creates a problem in today’s culture and authority of the nation should take steps among gangsters.

To begin with,in present days violation has been risen up for the community. Firstly,this misconduct makes a negative effect towards each person of the society. Secondly,humans are anxious to leave their house because of any offender would like do wrong action with them. Thirdly,in this corruptions the gangsters mostly target on females of the society. For an instance,when girls leave their household for the schools and colleges, the criminals will mark for antisocial behaviour and burglary. By this each gender get frightened to leave their family for any culture program,wedding functions or any friends birthday party.

Moreover,the government of the nation should take steps towards these violation activities. So,people can live freely in their life. If authority helps to secure community,then all types of crimes would decline. Crimes is increasing day by day instead of declining, despite government should be focus among violations. In addition,limited force cannot work from the government side to prevent violation,while they should take full charge among gangsters. So,families could leave with freedom.

To sum up, crime is an offence against the law and done by backward peoples who are seeking to earn money and sometimes rich people can also hire some goons and make them do criminal activities.