University students should be expelled from the university immediately once they are found cheating in a final examination

Currently, university is an important institution that should be available in every country in the world. In addition, all universities should have good and strong education system for students. However, some people argue that students should not cheat during examination. It is agreed that university students should be expelled from university immediately one they found cheating in a final examination because of two convincing reasons which are bad habits and destroy the university’s reputation.

To begin, university students should be barred from the university because cheating is bad habit. Student would get high mark without studying. Thus, cheating will make students unsuccessful in future. This is since they do not prepare before examination. For example, students are lazy to study before exams. When exam comes, they cheat by looking at their friend exam paper. At the same time, they bring the summary about the lessons in small paper and hides it. In short, cheating in exam is bad and also could make students fail the exam.

Another reason, students cheating in exam can destroy the university reputation. University has good quality of education which is many good students graduate from university. In contrast if university students are found cheating in exam that means, the university has bad alumni. Also it can damage the the university. For instance, students is found cheating in final examination so university expel them. Furthermore, people will know they were expelled from one university. In brief, cheater can damage the university reputation.

In conclusion, based of all reasons above, university students should be barred from university immediately once they are found cheating in a final examination. This is because cheating in exam is a habit and destroy the university reputation. It suggested, university should give more examination for students to be more confident.