Online shopping sites such as e-Bay, Lazada and Shopee should be banned.

Do you agree?

Shopping is an activity necessary among people. Currently, shopping is enhanced to be accessible anytime and anywhere. However, online shopping such as eBay, Lazada and Shopee will waste more money and should be blocked. It is disagreed that online shopping should be banned because of easy access and promotion.

First of all, shopping online is accessible easily and fastly. Especially, customers who want to order products do not go to stores, instead of using a phone they can get anything with online shopping. In addition, the sellers just put the product down on an online shopping platform, so that customers will get it fastly. For example, Shopee provides many things which are sold. Moreover, the customers choose and pay the stuff ,and it immediately sends to the customer. In brief, online shopping is better than normal shopping due to easy access.

Furthermore, customers can receive more promotions such as discounts and buy one get one. Fortunately, it will encourage customers to choose online shopping more than normal shopping. In contrast, the seller can release the product bigger until overseas by using online shopping. Thus, promotion obsesses people to buy in online shopping.

In conclusion,based on the reasons above, online shopping should not be banned because it is usable easily ,and there are many promotions inside. It is suggested the customer should check the integrity of the seller first before they pay for the products.