The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce this problem, should we discourage people to use cars?

The proliferation of car has become an integral part of human civilization. While this brings various benefits for people, there are myriads of negative implications associated with car usage. This essay will elaborate on the impacts of car on the environment and people and explain why the use of automobiles should not be restricted.

Overexploitation of cars takes its toll on the ecosystem and public health. It is a fact that the fabrication of cars leaves tremendous carbon footprint attributable to the degradation of the environment. When the vehicle requires colossal space for mass production, the manufacturing process disposes an immense amount of toxic chemicals, wastes to land and water bodies. Another downside of car worth mentioning is the deterioration of car users' health. Many today's citizens are exploting cars as their sole means of transport. The phenomena not only boosts the emission of hazardous fumes but steadily jeorpadises people's spine. The two factors acts as a precedessor for many health issues among people who frequently utilize automobiles for transit.

Albeit there are certain issues attatched to the use of cars, the vehicle plays a key role to the well-being of modern citizens and society development. Given the advent of cars, the living standard of people have witnessed significant improvement. Historically, people once were burdened with the geographical barriers, spelling trouble for delivering commodities, accessing medical centres. With the utilization of cars, these obstacles are overcome. This paves the way for the raise of people's monetary wealth, thereby enhancing multifaceted aspects of people's lives. Additionally, cars provide a key to the flourishment of any communities. The establishment of car industry creates employment opportunities for people, reducing the unemployment rate and risk of social evils, thereby maintaining social structure.

In sum, the overuse of car is the one of the culprits of the damage of the environment and individual health. Car utilization, however, shoud not be limited as it benefits human lives and stablizes society.