The use of mobile phones has increased dramatically in recent years.

what are the positive and negative effects of this trend?

Earlier, the humans were not very much familiar eith the technology though usagr of mobile phones were very less. However, in the mordern era, new technologies are invented day by day. The best example is cell phones, the users of it significantly rise in few years. Among them some people consent that it has lot of positive ends. While others remonstrate that it leaves the negative impacts.

There are various postive points to usage of smart phones. The first and foremost, it connects the world with the touch of finger. It is a device through that people can communicate easily eventhough there is vast distance between them. The another benefits are it hepls to reduce communication gap. Furthermore, the people can learn plathora of things from the mobile phones with the helps of internet, therfore it helps to solve the problems that they can face. Moreover, people can stored their memories in different forms like photographs, videos and whats so ever, as it contains the huge storage.

On the minus, there are also negative impact of it. First of all, the long time usage of mobile phones for gaming purpouse and so on. It leads to various psychological issues. Like depression, while agrassive behaviour which makes to people unconcious by their mind. In addition, it affects on health too.apart from that it affects on eyesights by continoud using of mobile phones thus it creats vision issues, addiction of mobile ohones are also dengerous for students hence it creates distractions from their studies. It can turned out be as poor grades in their curriculam as well as lack of confidence.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides. It has both postive as well as negative effect but it has lot of postive features that can makes people more advanced.