The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many people argue that social media have negative impact to real social life. While there are some negative aspects in usage of social media. I agree that advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and in this essay I will explain why.

Social media can be considered as diseas of modern world for several reasons. The strongest argument is that by using social media most of the people have a disbalance between virtuality and social reality. In result we have an individuals which are under influence of fake news and poor advertisements of media, and adolescents with anxiety-like behaviour. Moreover, humans who use social network can easely hide real emotions and purposes. So, people are able to flatter and lie eachother.

However, there are more advantages that can be realy useful. Firstly, social network help to have a conversation with many people in one time. For example, senior managers can safely chat and have a discussion on their networking site, and resolve some issues within the short time frame. Secondly, social media helps to save time. Modern life has massive changes everyday, new technologies are encroaches, and to keep up with them we need to be multitasking individuals. Consequently the solution of the problem is social network, wich help to do many tasks at one time even order a meal to dinner.

To sum up, it is obvious that social media have irreversible impact to our social life, even if there some disadvantages I believe that advantages always outweigh.