Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children. Do you agree or disagree

The significance of using a technology regularly which was always debatable has become more contentious with many people are claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, children are facing numerous problems working with computer by daily basis. This essay will explicate the reasons attributing to this trend in the looming paragraphs.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and important reason behind this is that children are spending less time to study due to operating technological tools commonly. If youngsters pass time with computers, they will definitely be disconnected from society and to feel lonely. Moreover, teenagers can frequently visit some adult websites which are damaging future career life. Need less to say that, hampering concentration to study and unsocialized behavior of children caused by advance technology.

Adding more viewpoints, youngsters are rarely participating outdoor games owing to depending on computer every day. Besides, if they are unable to attend physical activities, it would be affected too mentally and physically. For example, a survey done by ‘UK government’ in 2020 about 65% of children are suffering in UK different types of disease as staying at home for long-term. Hence, it is clearly stated that why many are against of using electronic device regularly.

In conclusion, according to the argument mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of relaying a computer randomly are indeed to great . However, I believe that government and individuals should be taken some steps to tackle this issue.