Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has influenced people of every age, especially kids and computer is the perfect example of this effect. Daily usage of the computer by children have more drawbacks than benefits. But, ultimately conclude that it is not entirely negative.

The main advantage of using computer by children is that the effect of computer is undeniable on our life because not only technologies depend on computer, but also next job opportunities are based on it. Therefore, the easiest way to achieve rewarding job chance in the future is engaging children with computer.

Another positive point of using computer by youngster to consider is that in most schools, they are used for educational purposes and teachers can use them to teach certain types of lesson in a very effective way and involve kids with fun activities. Therefore, they can learn some useful information that may otherwise have seemed boring for kids.

On the other hand, I have to say that there are some demerits of daily usage of computers by young ones. One of the side-effects is that it reduces children's social skills. Since children spend long time with themselves and their computer, they forget how to behave with their friends. They become introverted person who cannot communicate with others.

In conclusion, I personally believe that daily use of a computer by children may have some advantages such as, Guaranteeing a future job and Optimization of the educational system. But it has also some negative effects Such as weakening communication power.