Visual pollution is the major cause of accidents on roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Visual pollution occurs when an individual cannot enjoy the view in a particular area due to negative changes in a natural environment. Has visual pollution major efforts for accidents? I agree up to a point but that's partly true.

The first step is to understand why visual pollution occurs? Broadly speaking, there are many reasons for this. First and foremost reason is Bill boards. For instance, Bill boards can be seen every now and then have been supported to diverting drivers. These strategies involve limiting of signboards and Bill boards on major highways.

Furthermore, some time of urban palaces do not have control over what is created and assembled in common place. Nowadays some time a lot of building work taking place and the architecture is relatively moderate and they are using glass for developing attractive building.

So when drivers can drive in sunny days. Once in a while glass reflection on drivers eyes that time can occurs accidents.

In conclusion, there are variety of answers for this question. But if government can take responsibility to decrease the visual pollution. When government passes some laws regarding visual pollution then stop the visual pollution in our country.