We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker?

In the current society, teamwork is a necessary part of modern working. They are the people that you will spend so much your time with, so their characters are crucial to decide that you can easily do with them or not. In my opinion, the important characteristics of co-worker should be as followed.

First of all, an important character of co-worker should be responsibility. For me, I’m going to choose an responsible person to work together. I reckon no one would want irresponsible co-worker because he ready doesn’t do anything and leaves everything for you to finish. On the other hand, a responsible co-worker can help others work more efficiently by giving others aid to getting their part of job done.

Finally of all, I will choose a person having positive attitudes if I have opportunities to do with them. I must admit that a co-worker has excellent attitude he is ready to face challenges open-minded and non-stop hard work. If you work with him, you will have a lot of positive energy and that’s fascinating for teamwork.

To short, as I have started above, If I choose co-worker for myself, I will choose to work together with responsible and positive attitude person. With this argument, I believe that we will increase efficiency within our organization.