We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kind of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker.

In today’s world, cooperating with various partners, and tutors in business or in the university environment is a prevalent situation. Therefore, in order to keep peaceful relationships between co-workers, there are several significant personalities are required.

It is obviously true that dishonesty among individuals can cause several unexpected situations when having teamwork together, therefore, heartfelt emotions and actions will be appreciated by other colleagues. Specifically, sincere expression through communication can assist both people to convey their thoughts into individuals' opinions easily and listeners can understand profoundly the messages delivered. More importantly, it will conquer strict partners if the business has a fundamental contract, then sincerity in speech and action will not only convey the contents but also bring several astonishing consequences back for this company.

Moreover, several kinds of people who always live in harmony will be cherished by others. Admittedly, a good-company person inclinedly has a positive personality and optimistic thinking. If putting them in a stressful meeting, for example, they will already know how to create a comfortable ambiance by utilizing hilarious speeches to deplete unworthy tensions and conflicts which are elements cause failure to reach success in teamwork. Not only that, a steemed person also can inspire and motivate others, from that, high productivity and enthusiasm in co-workers will be illustrated clearly. Consequently, harmony is an indispensable aspect of teamwork.

In conclusion, there are a number of appreciated characteristics that should have in each singular people in teamwork. However, from my point of view, harmony and sincerity will be preeminently considered.