As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are numerous issues that are happening on the planet by considering this the relationship between different nations plays a crutial role than before. I strongly agree that their should be proper relationship better all parts of the world in hard times as no-one knows what happens the next day.

The planet consists of different cultures, traditions and many more differences. By considering the similar factors it is divided into different countries. There can be many troubles to face in economic manner or food crisis in some parts of the world. If there is proper friendship between other nations there is a possibility of receiving help from others. For example, few years ago the state call kerala in India expirienced floods which destroyed half part of the state in that time the government of UAE donated 500 crores which helped them to rebuilt the state.

If we consider the problem of global warming which became the fear of every human being. It cannot be removed just by a single human it requires all the people support on the planet. In this case if every nation helps in exchanging the recycling materials to the countries which have to make new materials then there will be less need of producing new materials. Which intern reduces the harmful gases that are emitted from factories. Thus, protecting the earth.

To conclude, each year we are facing new problems and difficulties which are causing more trouble to entire globe in these times everyone should help each other as a humanity. It is always better to fight together than alone.