As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A lot of people believe that better relationships between various nations might help with the increasing issues that cause harm to our earth. This essay complete agree with the idea because the worldwide problems such as environment or criminals cannot be solved by sole efforts of a country.

Firstly, the environment problems will never be fixed if half of the world try their best to protect and repair while other half continuing to destroy it. For example, whereas many developed countries are trying to call for people’s awareness in polluted sources of water or clean energy, Japanese authorities is finding ways to dump the nuclear wastes to the pacific ocean. If the relationships between countries are nourished to a certain level, they might work together to think of a solution that supports the mutual’s benefits.

Secondly, another problem which is more severe while it becomes multinational is criminals. Due to the difference between national laws, it is easy and popular to cause crime in one country and escape to another to reset as an innocent citizens without being responsible for what they did. Criminals should be wanted and purnished despite anywhere they hide. This requires the strong and sufficient cooperation between the countries to detect the illegals and avoid potential risk to the society.

All in all, global problems need the hand of the majority to cope with. It it not only the environment and criminal issues but also other aspects such as poverty or education that might be helped with the strong relationships between people and nations. If we want to go far, it’s better to go together.