We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is not true that people can not help to others across the border. due to international charity organisations like, khalsa aid and others people can help with many ways in other countries. However, other think that people should only think about their community and country for doing help. Therefore, I disagree with this statement o large extent

to to begin with that people who want to do help of those people who are living in other countries and they are very needy of help. In this case, those help of needy people in other countries by giving money to international organisations such as, khalsa aid who are already working not only in their home country, but also in countries like, Iraq and other countries which are suffering from terorism they are providing foods, clothes and accommodation for refugees . Nowadays, it has become more easier to do help of needy person for in other countries for everyone by just giving some of money from their budget to international charities , which was impossible in past time.

Moving further, due to advancement of technology people are able to help in every Conner of the world by taking the help of online helping websites such as www.internationalvoluntryprogram.org. these kind of websites are mainly designed for helping people on international level. In this case if people do not have money , then can send some clothes which they do not using by taking address of theses websites as many websites show their address for any kind of help

On the other hand, it also necessary to help people their community and others part of their home country as much as they want to do help of others people in others countries. this is because people of every country can be suffer from any natural or other problems even like most developed country America Australia and others. Therefore,every individual should concern about doing help locally.

In conclusion, there are many way to do help of other people in other countries so it is impossible that people are unable to do help across the boder by taking the help of international charities and the websites.