Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters?

It is argued that during the time of natural disasters, the developed countries should help the poorer nations with humanitarian relief. This essay agree with this statement because, this can create a good relation between two countries and also the affected country cannot overcome the situation by themselves.

To begin with, supporting poorer nations at the time of calamities will make a better connection among countries. This will enhance both the countries in terms of natural resources and also business. For examply, recent studies shows that, 45% of the agricultural land in Africa is not being used till now because of the lack of machineries and expertise. Developed countries can provide skilled people and also can apply new technology.

Moreover, an undeveloped country alone cannot come out from unforeseen challenges. People need of essential commodities, they starve for even food. When a country face any unforeseen challenges, the people may loose everything even their loved ones. Such situation, the country will expect some help and support from rich countries. For instance, recently, India suffered from heavy rain and flood, during their pain time all other wealthy nations provided them humanitarian relief including cloths, food, water etc.

In conclusion, country affected by natural calamities need support to overcome the situation, The affected countries will have an intimacy towards the rich country which served them with their needs and it can even create a good development in the world.