As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's world, It is generally believed that business has been more popular recently. Some people argument profits are vital for companies. However, I partly disagree that the idea, they also should have social responsibilities.

On the one hand, there are a few reasons why I accept that businesses focus on making money. In fact, companies need to apply to afford many sources such as employee payments, and transportation expenses. Moreover, profits from customers could need to prepare several things including improving the materials facilities and expanding their market. Another reason is companies do advertisements for the promotion of the product to attract consumers. For example, if an own business doesn't have campaign marketing, the product would not be sell product and affect the community.

On the other hand, there are more compelling reasons why I firmly believe that industries should take social responsibility. First of all, society is a place where businesses aim and develop. Companies can contribute to money charity organizations or through taxes when the government uses taxes for the development of infrastructure and the education system. Secondly, these companies would have the trust of customers as they create good impressions for users, which helps them to grow their business comprising community and reputation in society.

To sum up, although I accept that industries are value-making money, I am firmly convinced that social responsibility is necessary.