Task 2 Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both the views and give your opi

People have different views about whether they should producers and supermarkets should have the responsibility to decline the number of packing of goods. While some have a preference for users should avoid buying a product with numerous packing, I firmly believe that the goods should be cut down by factors.

On the one hand, there are several good reasons why people tend to think that customers should limit buying goods much covering. Firstly, users should have a responsibility for limiting of consumption of products that are packaged in hard-to-decompose materials. They could use cloth bags for shopping due to recycling and does not harm the environment. In addition, the individual could contribute to companies such as sending a letter of complaint or consumers could put pressure on these companies to change attitudes towards the materials of packaging.

Turning to the other side of the argument, I am more in favor of companies should decrease the amount of packaging of products. Obviously, consumers have little awareness of the bad effects of products packaged. In fact, producers and supermarkets should reduce the packaging of goods, instead of using biodegradable or recycling. In addition, some people cannot afford to be selective about which products they buy. For example, elderly people who couldn't walk, but rely on relatives to buy for them, will not know about the harmful effects of product packaging, which is a further reason why all companies need to be more responsible.

All things considered, although it is often believed that users should limit buying covering for goods, I am convinced that companies should have responsibilities for the market.