As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities Do you agree or disagree

It is widely acknowledged that financial developments are the top priority of many companies. However, firms are also believed not to lose sight of social responsibilities. From my perspective, I am convinced by this viewpoint.

On the one hand, that most branches should mainly focus on making money is justifiable. It is obvious that businesses which wish to expand with a view to developing their coffers need to pay more taxes. Thanks to this resources, governments can plough them back into civil services such as hospitals, schools,etc. Moreover, firms concentrating on promoting finance can create more chances for the unemployed. When diversifying their financial sources, there will be a need for a workforce, which offers more jobs for ordinary citizens.

On the other hand, adding social benefits to responsibilities is reasonable. In this day and age, it is an unequivocal requirement for businesses to insure no damage to the environment. For instance, recent decades have witnessed global warming caused by emissions from factories. This is a testament to accepting social demands. Furthermore, investments in society are also advisable objectives for corporations to lean towards. Thriving ones ought to put their earnings back into the community through charity programs and scholarships for the disadvantaged. For example, big companies such as Vinamilk and Unilever have made a good impression on the public through their charitable donations.

To sum up, whist I reckon that earning money is the most significant target of numerous firms, I also argue that branches should make allowances for the communal charges.