What are the advantages and disadvantages of children watching TV?

The invention of television was changing humans life completely.It becomes an indispensable habit of modern people , especially children are the majority.There is also has some pros and cons of children watching TV.In other paragraphs I will discuss this problem.

Let’s begin by looking at the benefits of watching TV. One of the main positives of this activity is that it gains their creativity by watching educational programs.What I meant that children can learn subjects on some episodes of “ VTV7-The Chanel of Vietnamese national educational “ while others increase their knowledge of different country and cultures which broaden their horizons .Besides, it’s also has some interesting TV Shows such as “ Ellen Shows “ or “ The Little Big Shots” attracting family and children enjoy together.

Turning to the other side of the argument, watching TV too much might cause some serious issue on younger heath.For instance , when children watch TV at close range , it can damage their eyes. This is the reason many children today often suffer from eyes diseases such as nearsighted or farsighted.Furthermore , this can be promoted bad metabolism, it is very harmed to their body.Besides , many children forget to enjoy activities on the outside , then lead to the lack of contacting with their friends and soft skills.

All things considered, there are both negative and positive sides of spending time on TV of the young generation.Parents should consider carefully to avoid their kids from addicted to watch TV and towards them to the outside world more.However, watching TV also helpful in the someway.It cannot be denied that the TV is more and more increase its influence on people.Sitting together in front of screen is also a way to connect members in your family.