What is the cost and benefits of unsuitable advertising.

The advertisement is a billion dollar business, and most investors are cynicism which motivates AD business-persons to use unethical and unacceptable methods to make more money to remain in business. In this essay, the idea of advertisement and three inappropriate methods are discussed.

The idea of advertisement is about introducing products, either is ignored or just launched, however hunger to own more money has generated the methods in which lying, misleading, abusing lack of information, lust, exaggerating in praise, and some other similar manners are included.

To sell a product which is completely useless a sociologist is highly recommended. by knowledge of how communities would respond to an ad, the ad business-persons can make a need in their target. For example, we have never thought about using a sticky plastic to keep our shirt collar in form. Dose formed collar definitely matter? the ad persons ingrain this need in the ad victim. Another example of how important a sociologist is, when the targets necessities are visible, they can abuse it. For example, the ad persons know that most of us want to be in shape so a useless pill would be announced accompanied by hoping for no side effects.

In this part a short bypass is needed, Did Robin Hood do right? “stealing to feed poor peasants”, his objective looks appreciable, however, the chosen way is not acceptable, nevertheless, lying to people is not ethically right. For example, male medications like pills for better genitals is all-over the media. They use three methods, first, sexy model teases the target to induce a demand for change while they are lying about how this medicine would do scientific magic. A similar unethical method which is literally lying is exaggerating in praise to catch the eyes of the targets. For example, meals you buy is not comparable with mouthwatering foods you see in an AD.

Misleading is a very common method ever. Two examples are written. First, a commercial advertisement about socks, a sexy lady in bikinis leans on a six-packed guy who wears that socks. Second, a nude girl covered in a bed sheet while her cleavage is shown then a guy in underpants come and give her a diet cock. In this ADs, The victims are distracted by their lust to buy junks.

In the end, I am convinced, finding the best life goods is my mind job not my eyes.