when children start school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development then their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is a well-established that when children enter school, teachers have more impact on their intellectual and social development than their parents. however, I deem that young children are influence by adults in their life. therefore, I totally disagree with this statement and my viewpoint will be elucidated in this essay.

In fact, children acquire knowledge since they were young. Admittedly, parents taught them almost everything they need such as: how to spell their names, how to hold chopsticks,... it seems like basic information. when children enter school, teachers will continue teach them about fundamental knowledge. however, children need to comprehensive development about behaviour and intellectual. Thus, parents and and teachers should have a collaboration to help children improve soft skills like: teamwork, problem-solving skills and have respect towards others. Moreover, since childhood, children should be likely to learn about educational approach and social constructivism In addition, in the school, have a wide range of students who children will play and study with them and teachers couldn't care much about all of them. this is the pivotal time, children will show their behavioral traits .therefore, children tent to look at their friends to improve their wisdom. learning from friends also is one of the most way to improve yourself. Furthermore, adults should pay attention about their behaviour because children have an inclination to observe and imitate.

In conclusion, both of them parties play vital roles in children's life and nobody could be likely to irreplaceable.