In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

it is a well-established fact that general public could be likely to watch criminal trials on the tv. In my opinion, the drawbacks outweigh the advantages and my viewpoint will be elucidated in this essay.

First of all, when criminal trials are shown on the tv, everyone has more carefull and they will talk to people around them to avoid it. Not only could protect yourself but also your family are protected. In addition, students who are studying laws may gain more experiences when they watch this trials. However, some deem that this create a wide range of deleterious. children tent to have calamitous impact on their behaviour and couldn't control they feelings. Example, one month ago, my neighbor had a young theft about 12 years old and he stole a laptop. After that, when the police asked him why he wanted it, he replied: 'I watched a movie on tv and I thought I might took something like he'. Therefore, he is a kid, he doesn't know it is illegal, he just copy their behaviours. What I mean is the way government warn to us. Because of children will observe and imitate criminal acts. The program on television was made by our taxes and I think our money should be likely to spend on education to alleviate the crimes in our society. Undeniable, that trials have two-faced, sometimes it is good but in another situation, robbery was caused by criminal trials. Moreover, parents should teach children about the fundamental knowledge, it helps them to manage themselves.

In conclusion, criminal programs parties play vital roles in the digital era. Thus, you should select the information on the television or mass media to do the right things.