Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news more effectively through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

it is a well-established fact that the best way to learn news is through newspapers but some deem that other media is more effectively than newspapers. my viewpoint will be elucidated in this essay.

Traditionally, people acquire knowledge from books, newspaper,... because they think it contains a wide range of information which they would like to know and discover. Example,in the past, when they didn't know how to cook pasta, they immediately went to the library to find some recipe. However, in the digital era, the only thing we should do is go to the internet to search the recipe. it is easier.

Thus, what I mean is I totally agree and believe in media. In my opinion, now we have smartphones, laptop and you are a modern person, so you should be likely to use it to alleviate your work. Alternative, techniques might do everything for you. when you stay at home you could finish your work, go to shopping, order something for your meal from a large number of apps,... so convenient! Furthermore, at the moment, we are studying online with app supported but I think it is the greatest way. Moreover, in Google has a plethora of information where you can find the things you need and included newspapers. Admittedly, our society are changing rapidly, study through a back copy is out of date. If you would like to read news at the morning, you should go on online newspapers which have many news in all over the world. On the other hand, you should select the news on the internet because it contains crime news or murder which is not appreciate for children.

In conclusion, I prefer learning through media than newspapers because it is more effectively and convenient. Nevertheless, you may depend on the techniques and it made you lazy. Therefore, you should control yourself and manage the time during use it.