When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Topic is believed to be one of the most common issue in today's contemporary life. This is a widely-held claim that the vast majority of people prefer to select the job to settle down wage. Personally, I strongly oppose to this view. It seems to me that atmosphere of workplace, demeanour and esteem are the most important between staffs. This essey will be discussed pros and cons of it.

Undoubtedly, people should pay more expenditure such as education, gastronomy, impost and department of health. Therefore, mass folk choose job found on salary. If we choose a job, we should pay special attention to respect and workplace. Because, when we work, we should enjoy with our job and ourselves, and also we should feel honour and treatment from our colleagues or our boss, as well as, all staffs should deem us all-in-all person. Practically, wage of work is in the second place. It would be good your future, if you choose job to pay attention the above advices. In the forthcoming paragraph I intend to support my views with appropriate examples before reaching the conclusion.

On the other hand, today people are suffering from privation. Because of that it would cohere people's salary. In life of city, people should go to expense more food. Not only in cities, but also people of villages should pay more to food. Therefore, people desire to earn much money, as well as, they have to choose their jobs based on salary. Furthermore, humans should pay bills, health care and education in each month or year. So, today, the majority people consider that salary is more important than interaction in work in out-of-date life.

Taking all the above into account it may be concluded that in spite of the fact that salary might be more necessary, but, in my opinion, interaction of work and its atmosphere are the most important thing when choosing the job.