In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Topic is believed to be one of the most common issue in today's contemporary life. This is a widely-held claim that the vast majority of people prefer to reside lone these days than in the past. In my opinion, there are both positive and negative development. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of living lone.

Undoubtedly, up-to-date humans desire to live alone than people of the past. The first thing interacted people, who are choosing to reside alone, is technology. The sooner, technology develop, the more life becomes comfortable to live. Today, if you try hard to achieve something, you can do it without helping by yourself. This is proof of positive development. Furthermore, being alone, becomes to be an independent. Independent people can solve their problems by themselves, as well as, they have enough skill, qualification and experience to do something, also, may have their personal success their independent life. Therefore, being independent might be positive development.

On the other hand, we know from ancient history that people used to live as a tribe. Their life was good with their together. They helped each other as much as possible when they needed help. I think that there are some disadvantages of living alone. In spite of the fact that people have enough skills, knowledge or life experience, however, all people are needy help. In addition to, they may feel alone, boring or sad themselves, and it entails to become stress or failure. Furthermore, living alone is complicated, because, you might miss your relatives. Absolutely, they are negative development. Moreover, each person are needy to help their parents and friends.

Taking all the above into account it may be concluded that as I have convinced there are both positive and negative development of choosing to reside alone. In my opinion, it just depends on each person.