When families have meal together it is considered to social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

When some people gather together it is considered as social activity. Having meal together is a symbol of unity. In my country people love to have food together.

As it is common saying “ Family that eats together stays together”. In my culture, families prefer to have meal together at one table this strengthens the bound between them. For example, having dinner together is a opportunity for every member to discus their daily activities. Also it is the way to be more connected to your sibling and parents. In my home we usually discuss our problem to our father and mother at our dinner. Furthermore, I would like to say is family mealtime is the perfect thing to teach appropriate manners, etiquette and social skills.

However, in developing countries time runs too fast people are busy with their work and do not have enough time for the family for which they are working to feed. Parents are engaged with their jobs paying less attention to family get to gather. In result losing the connection.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that together is social activity. In conclusion, what matters most in this world are those people who stick with you, either you are in your ups and downs in your life and that’s your family, so make time for them and have meal together.