When new towns are planned it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or?

It is thought by few masses that constructors should pay their attention toward creating public gardens. That being said, according to me Public parks and gyms are as essential as other business related spots like as shopping malls.

To embark with, there are abundance of reasons that why Public amenities are crucial. The first and foremost reason behind it is that these outdoor parks and gyms allow individuals to do some recreational activities as they can go in these outside places for jogging, play tennis and football. Apart from this, leisure time can be spent by masses in ouside gardens which helps to rub-shoulder with other. Not only this, masses can make cordial relationship with each others there. Last but not least, if gyms and game facilities are built in towns and cities then the pollution will be decreased because gardens are always full with lush of greenery and more trees will be planted there.

On the other hand, shopping malls have their own importance. Firstly, if there are shopping malls in cities then public can easily purchase everyday usable things and other grocery items. In addition, shopping centers provide employment to folks because there is need of workers for work in retail as well to manage the security, Finally, everything is available under one roof in shopping complexes thus, time can be saved by masses by shopping there.

To sum up, it can be said that both, malls and other public amenties are equally important thus should be part of planning before construction in every town.