When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous.

In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria?

Features that distinguishes successful individuals has been a topic of broad interest to the public. In my opinion, adaquate skillset and some characteristics could act as predessessor for one's flourishment..

It is unarguable that presentation of interpersonal, management and communication skills play vital role in helping people achieve breakthroughs in life. The first rationale is that by possessing high command of interpersonal skills, workers would stand a higher chance of getting promoted than their colleagues. This is fundamental for employees who either want to climb high on the career ladder or earn a luxury income. An additional point is that with the ability of smoothly transfering information to subordinates or seniors, skillful workers are able to boost efficiency and productivity while working. The quality is elemental in for development of any individuals, whether they are working for firms or self-employed. Finally, successful people are able to control their staff. They know how to impose fine when employees violate company's codes of conduct or reward in oder to encourage their workforce.

There are typical characteristics are commenly among those elite people namely self-discipline, hard-working and eager to learn. Eventhough some rich and popular celebrities seem reversed and few of them have sedentary lifestyle, the majority of successul person are good at controlling themselves. These people tend to wake up early, have balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. This way of life mitigate the risk of health issues while working under extreme pressure. Likewise, working hard is of equal importance, as time and energy are strictly devoted to their work, successors are likely to gain great perfomance as opposed to other counterparts. More

importantly, these high quality profiles have a good reputation of constantly studying whether from academic institutions or practical experiences.

In the light of these facts, professional and personal qualities are of great importance for one to succeed. However, to stand out from the rest, people should consistently work on these abilities.