While recruiting a new new employee ,the employer should pay attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree and disagree .Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

In this contemporary world,at the time of hiring a new employee, employer needs to give more focus on employee's inter personal skills instead of his or her veteran and professional skills. I partly agreed with above given statement.Both the view regarding giving more approach to workers' unprofessional qualities would be discuss in upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective

On the one hand first and foremost benefit of pay high attention to employee's personal inhabitants is that manager will be capable to judge the employee's ability of Working in a team or with other colleagues. Moreover , knowledge of personal qualities like co-operative , helpfulness ,good communication skill and respectful behavior leads to built a better working Atmosphere.Because if employee's own self is of not good nature then other workers are also getting effected by it.so,it is really be significant to employer should also give approach to personal qualities as equal to professional skills. To exemplify , if an employee 's nature is respectful and co-operative then he will give more support to organisation's working results firm production escalate.

On the other hand , however employee think negative about employer because no one like if he works into a special observation and all the time his or her manager notice to him or her. Employee becomes nervous . secondly ,it also affect to organisation image because a person who think negative makes negative to other workers also.To illustrate, two month ago I worked into a private sector since 2017 ,this year a new manager was appointed as head of my department .Her nature was too rude and all the times she only ordered and did not do any work by herself .Due to her bad behavior conflicts had raised in department and along with that department working performance stared claim up.

To recapitulate ,from above arguments it is clear that limited approach to employees personal skills are beneficial but more attention badly affect to company's working atmosphere and to its image.so, I firmly believe that positive aspects of paying more attention to employees personal qualities during recruiting a new employee overweight the negative one.