why people move to other countries ?

Many students want to migrate on academic or general purpose. In this era, many folks achieve higher salary or post and better life quality and good environment to move on this side. In this essay, I will discuss why many human move to other land.

First and foremost, human looking for economic and secure job to migrate on other country. In own country have struggled with corruption, dearness, unemployment rate is upsurge this reason to move on better opportunity. There are different amid poor and wealthly lead to rich man more and more rise and poor man also more involved in labor activity. The population also lead to effect on economic growth and unbalance the employment work. For instance, India and China population United Nations prodcast in yearly according 1.2 millions and 3.4 millions rocked population than main impact on starvation, dearness, bound stress other so on. People also looking for bright forecast and higher education and knowledge according match with job. World also combat with pollution diminish and improve air, land and water pollution than better quality of human and animal life survive the planets.

On the flip side, own to preserve human growth than several problem easily solved. Our authorization can enhance the education, business and health service facility and low tex. Country fight against the unbalance environment and illicit. The government create more job opportunity among the people. Government also can stick law apply on the break the rule and plunder men.

To recapitulate, it's rely on own country to which facility or education taught or develop amid the people, therefore people can not move on other land.