Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A number of people discuss about a theme that everyone should help take care of wild animals. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with it.

To support this idea, there are a number of thinks that need to clear. Our environment has been devastated extremely badly by the wastes and emissions from factories, this cause water pollution and axit rain and it will lead to ecological imbalance. Therefor, wild animals doesn’t have any place to live and they may die early. A few species are standing on the brink of extinction. Since then, national reserves were born with the purpose of protecting and providing habitats, food or water for rare species.

On the other hand, Animals are illegally hunted for profit immensely frequently. Ensue the governments and animal protection council all over the world should have measure to protect them not only because each life has its own value but also they play an essential role in the ecosystem. Therefor, we ought to respect all lives and people should treat wild animals like they treat their pets. Contrary to the above argument, some people protest against that because wildlife like bear or tiger may attack someone especially who live near the forest or mountain. for example, There are numerous cases of gray wolves attacking people in North America leading to the death of the unfortunate victim.

In conclusion, the leards ought to use certain degree of resources to guard wildlife and also helps residents stay far from wild beasts to avoid injury.