environtment

Nowadays, environmental quality is getting worse and worse due to the increasing amount of discharge and waste. Many people think that only the government and big companies can have some solution to the problems that humans cannot solve. I completely disagree with the phenomenon.

On the one hand, waste from daily human activities has contributed significantly to environmental pollution. For example, there is a lot of plastic, cans, bottles that are thrown away every day in many restaurants, homes, schools, factories. Garbage will take hundreds of years to be completely removed and they will destroy our land and affect the habitat of other creatures. If only the government takes some measures and all the people take no action, the quality of the environment cannot be improved so one person reduces their waste every day, the amount of garbage will decrease drastically in future. In addition, people also reduce environmental pollution by reducing emissions from their vehicles. For example, during a pandemic year, the world recorded a significant drop in carbon dioxide because most people worked from home and rarely went out. This means that individuals can radically reduce emissions and improve air quality, making the environment healthier.

On the other hand, the admintration should establish an organized plan for the composting of the waste as the indiscriminate dumping of wastes will give rise to harmful diseases such as diarrhea, fever and asthma. Therefore, a separate residential and industrial waste treatment plant is required. For example, the Indian government provides guidance to companies on how waste is collected, sorted and disposed.

In conclusion, environmental protection should start from the consciousness of each individual and be extended by special scientific and reform measures run by governments and large organizations.