Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has much discussion revolving around this issue that strengths and weaknesses differences have been seen between males and females from certain professions due to their gender. Although the proportion of people assume it would not be far-fetched to hold the view that there are not far more differences between men and women, in my opinion, there is absolutely a myriad of differences between them.

The most rational justification is that many opportunities are obliterated by physical abilities for females. A good illustration of this is women who work in vehicle engineering. Thus, they could not pick up the heavy objects because they may have not enough power.

A more compelling reason that could be thought of by a figure of people is: a woman could not be a good leader due to their strong emotion that impacts on their decisions. Simply put, the more women are emotional, the more their decisions possess a very serious threat in or society and life.

The further reason is: some people who live in third world countries call into question that by the religious or traditional idea, their concept is that women could not be president or leader owing to their history that is: all of the leaders have been a man since the prehistoric period so women may indeed do not overcome to this kind of behaviors.

Crystal clear is the problem of gender in our society. However, in no way do I think that we can not tackle the role of gender in certain professions, so I absolutely agree that gender excludes equal strengths and weaknesses between males and females.