The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that people need to relax during their work period. According to some, believe time work should be short and they have a longer weekend, while some else do not think so. I strongly agree with the first opinion and in the following give you some information about my decision.

On the one hand, people should have enough time to spend their time with their families and a very good plan for their work. Not only can this make to more focus of people on their careers and the high rate of exploitation but it also, gives a sense of satisfaction from their employees. For instance, in Japan, employees have to relax during their work and have about four days weekend which leads to an improvement in their economy. Hence, it is necessary to have enough time to devote it spending with your family. But time off should not be longer than usual because the mood of people will change and they don’t have to go back to work.

On the other hand, the government can legislate that every organization should have an obligatory sports day for its members to play their favorite sports game. This reduces the stress on members of staff because of challenges in their work and gives peace of mind. In addition, when a company provides such a facility, their workers ensure the company pays good attention to them. Thus, they try their performance gets better and all do their best to provide the task of the company. When you don’t have enough time off you cannot have perfect concentration on your work and this makes a bad effect on your performance. In many cases the hired person might leave to work as their time off is very short and insufficient.

In conclusion, in every country, you have to have enough weekend days to relax, recharge, and spend your time with your family which leads to more focus and performance at work and better outcomes. Even though if a person does not have make change behavior in the society and with his/her family because lack of enough weekend days.