As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

As the world becomes more technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs which people work at. As a result, some problems may be resulted from this situation.

Cashiers are less likely to be visible. As computers become more advanced, customers can use the computer in the supermarkets to pay instead of to be done by the cashier. Under an advanced technology, all forms of payment are able to pay on their own, inclusive of a self-paid banking services. Cashiers will be lost eventually.

Teachers, generally, are replaced by computers. As a matter of fact, as e-learning outcompetes teachers teaching at school, which resulted by the present phenomenon of technological advancement. Not only does the computer provides online learning to students, who are visual learners, prior to their learning, but also possesses an interactive learning mode. This will, in the end, replace the job position of teachers who will no longer exist. Teachers will be of less qualified as a job post.

Therefore problems may result from the situation of computer replacement. The absence of job positions not only leads to unemployment, but also a progression towards hinder in communication. Instead of face-to-face interactions, people are inclined to have lower chances to speak verbally with one another. In this way, it is foreseen that communication will no longer necessary in everyday life. Worse still, zero communication is more than possible to happen. Maintaining relation, intimacy, and a sense of association will, in the end, vanish and fade out.

In conclusion, it does seem likely that the advanced technology is dominating whether we like it or not. Now the issue has become- problems has arisen. I believe that sooner or later, the biggest problem is that human communication will no longer possible. Since technology is progressing, undeniably, we have to accept that more job positions will soon be lost.